Chelsea manager, Maurizio Sarri has released a 25-man squad for the 2018/19 UEFA Europa League competition.
The list is made up of three goalkeepers, nine defenders, six midfielders and seven forwards.
Chelsea will kick-off their Europa campaign in two weeks’ time against Greek side, PAOK.
Below is Chelsea’s Europa League squad in full:
GK: Arrizabalaga, Cabellero, Bulka
Defense: Rudiger, Cahill, Christensen, Luiz, Ampadu, Alonso, Zappacosta, Azpilicueta, Emerson
Midfield: Fabregas, Jorginho, Kante, Barkley, Loftus-Cheek, Kovacic
Forward: Hazard, Pedro, Moses, Hudson-Odoi, Willian, Giroud, Morata
Share To:

Sonic Press

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours